Bine ați venit la Pajă!

What Do Our Clients Say?

Villa Petros, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 16/10/2018

Wow location! private path to the beach. All we could have asked for and more... Lisa and Richard Mealing

Citește toată Recenzia

Riviera Beach Front, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 16/10/2018

Stunning Location!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Petros, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 15/10/2018

I am not sure I really want others to know about this villa because they may get there before me! 180 degree South facing view across the 7 mile stretch of the sea to Corfu Town. This villa captures the sun from dawn until dusk

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Charoula Ena, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 15/10/2018

Loved our holiday at Villa Charoula Ena. Savvas the owner is a lovely person and very friendly. He comes to clean the pool evey couple of days it was in fact one of the cleanest pools we have ever had. The only thing we would change is curtains in the bedrooms as it gets very light early and think maybe black out blinds would be an advantage. This is just our personal view. We have stayed in some of the other Charoula Villas and other villas on the island which have the same sort of curtains so think this is probably normal. Overall we have had a fantastic holiday and enjoyed our stay at the Charoula Ena and would not hesitate to book this villa again or recommend it to friends.

Citește toată Recenzia

Voramar Waterfront, Menorca

Data Recenziei: 15/10/2018

Beautiful location and Agni did a wonderful job everything went smoothly.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Cherry, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

We loved waking up to the sunrise in the mornings. We had a lovely holiday enjoying the scenery, local food and people.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

had an excellent stay

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Lela Pente, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

Lovely and relaxing, nice and quiet

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Rhodia, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

We had an excellent holiday whilst staying at Villa Rhodia, everything was there that was mentioned on the website. Spacious, clean and well maintained. OK there was only 6 of us rattling around in there but there was plenty of room inside and out. If we ever decide to go back to Cyprus we would definitely pick Villa Rhodia again. The taverna (Water Mill) just down the road serves excellent and well priced food so the kitchen was only used for breakfast. The couple of questions I posed to the Agni team whilst out there were answered promptly so you never felt you couldnt get hold of anyone if something did go wrong. Absolutely superb holiday helped by the accommodation, location and staff

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Dream Tres, Fuerteventura

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

zThe outdoor space was amazing and we loved the pool

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Dream Cuatro, Fuerteventura

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

We appricated the late check-out! 👍😊

Citește toată Recenzia

Michalis, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

We had a perfect holiday. According to a local taverna owner we were very fortunate with the weather for the time of year - there was a dramatic thunderstorm on the second day but it passed over very quickly and thereafter the weather was hot and sunny. We were four old friends whose main wish was to relax beside the (amazing!) pool, reading and swimming. We did a couple of outings which were beautiful but on the whole, our intention was always to lie fairly low. This we achieved spectacularly well! It was exactly what we all wanted and needed.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Kerkyroula, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

Fantastic villa with large comfortable terrace with stunning views. Great taverna downstairs. If you want to just relax and do very little then it’s perfect! Nice walk round to Kaminaki only takes 10 mins and lots of boats for hire to go to different bays. Not the most modern but very comfortable - we spent all of our time on the terrace - could do with an umbrella for shade.absolutely loved it and would highly recommend!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Tonia, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

We really enjoyed our holiday in Mallorca. The Vila Tonia had everything we needed and we really liked it there. We had a great time in the pool and liked it that we had plenty of fruits around the house. Wead no problems with the booking or during our vacation. The only thing we missed was a telephone at the house to contact you as once the internet was down because of a thunderstorm. It was the best place we could chose for our bike-trips.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Zeus, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

Very pleased with the Villa Zeus, it was exactly what it said on the tin. I would have no trouble in recommending this villa to other tenants. Out thanks to Dina, the cleaner, for all her help and advise. We wish to thank you for your excellent service and the people of the Island for the welcoming attitude. Kind regards David

Citește toată Recenzia

Teresa, Algarve

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

A good holiday. A nice tidy villa and a well earned rest was had.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Sevos, Crete

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

Our holiday was perfect! This villa was exactly as in the pictures on the website. My husband and I have rented villas several times before in Europe and the US, this was the first time using Agni Travel but most definitely not the last 😊

Citește toată Recenzia

Spiros Beach Villa, Crete

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

We had a very pleasant stay and have no complaints. We would however suggest from a self catering point that 2 saucepans and a frying pan could be enhanced

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Georgios, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

The villa is located in a very nice area.

Citește toată Recenzia

Achilles Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 14/10/2018

Amazing and fantastic Holiday at this Villa. The views were simply breathtaking. The pool and large patio were great..We will definitely visit again Mrs Valery

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Solon, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 13/10/2018

Waking up to the sounds of waves and looking at the beautiful garden was an extra highlight for me. The location was very quiet and walking distance from beach and restaurants.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Eleanna, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 13/10/2018

This is the 2nd time we stayed with family at this beautiful villa, and once again it did not disappoint us. Always immaculate, fantastic, fantastic view and beautiful sunset. If your looking for your next getaway, due book this villa with Agni travels. Great team.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Nansoula, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 13/10/2018

Villa Nansoula is perfectly situated in the lovely village of Latchi. The villa was scrupulously clean and the pool crystal clear. Seclusion is guaranteed for those wishing total privacy. Valentina is on hand to deal with any issues you may have without being intrusive. Beautiful villa in a beautiful area. Highly recommended.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Tonia, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 13/10/2018

Perfect villa for a vacation in the Pollenca area of Mallorca. The Villa Tonia is very well located, close to Pollenca, Port of Pollenca, Alcudia and the many beaches around. The villa is in a quiet location surrounded by orchards and fields. All the amenities needed for a comfortable vacation are available. The nice roof terrace with beautiful views of mountains all around is a big plus. The swimming pool, table tennis and the table soccer provide entertainment when not traveling around. The only thing we missed compared with our vacations in other villas in this area was some interaction with the local owners/caretakers. All in all we had a very nice vacation in Villa Tonia and plan to come again.

Citește toată Recenzia

Varvara, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 13/10/2018

We had an excellent stay here!

Citește toată Recenzia

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

We had a great time and the villa is perfectly located.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Constantinos, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

fantastic outside / pool area.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Windmill, Paxos

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

The holiday was excellent from start to finish and I would like to thank Agni travelFor all the help they gave us.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Peach, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

Our 4th holiday with Agni and we recommend you to anyone who’s thinking of travelling to Greece for holidays. Another lovely villa and amazing outlook onto countryside, but only a 25 min walk to beach and tavernas. Katelios is our perfect location and can’t wait to come back next year.

Citește toată Recenzia

Maria Beach House, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

Great sea views, nice sunset in the evenings, wonderful villa, best service by agnitravel, friendly maid service!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Eleanna, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

It’s a beautiful villa and we had a fantastic time however it feels to be missing a few simple details which would make it some much better. For instance we arrived late and a small welcome pack with a couple bottles of water, and some tea and coffee would’ve gone such a long way. Also any instructions should be in a booklet on a table for things like the aircon, hot tub, sauna, and information about what time/days the maid and pool maintenance comes. Some decent hangers in the wardrobe rather than a mix match of wire ones we had to collect from around the house would be good too !

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Fedra, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

Excellent holiday really nice place

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

A lovely villa, all areas were clean however the ants were at times difficult to keep under control. Facilities fantastic everything in working order and wonderful views of the landscape from the master bedroom roof terrace.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Anastasia, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 12/10/2018

Excellent time was had by all

Citește toată Recenzia

Casa Raul, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

The whole family enjoyed this villa. Villa Raul was just what we were looking for, spacious and beautifully clean villa, with lovely pool and enough outside areas to enjoy.

Citește toată Recenzia

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Excellent outdoor space and very clean. This villa is a great base for any holiday. Great location , walking distance to almost everything. If you are looking for a private and relaxing holiday look no further than villa Ramos.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Eleanna, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Have been to St Stef several times. Gallins is our fav taverna. Used to always travel with CV, however Villa Eleanna was much cheaper and offered higher standard.

Citește toată Recenzia

Dolphin House, Paxos

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Had a super holiday, just rebooking for 2019, although hoping the owners might take onboard the feed back. I have reported this twice before after we stayed in Dolphin Villas but nothing has changed.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Trepuco Dos, Menorca

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Me and my son had a great holiday. Villa spacious, with plenty of crockery etc. But did not use as we could not fathom out how to use the digital oven/hob, as stated. Good restaurants, reasonably priced and supermarkets very near. The weather was good apart from the Tuesday and Wednesday when it was overcast with a howling gale. TV progs awful. Good access to internet.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Russa Dionisis, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

We had a great week at this Villa. The pool is fantastic, but the bed is hard and cost us a great deal of lost sleep. The service from Agini has been great and we would not hesitate to use you again. Thanks.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Dionis, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Overall we had a thoroughly relaxing holiday and enjoyed the outside space and tranquility of the villa. The pool was a good size too.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Konstantinos, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Nice beach and nice pool :)

Citește toată Recenzia

Sofia, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Sofia was a perfect place to stay, the view from the balcony was stunning! Great pool and immaculate villa, we would definitely return.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Levanda, Paxos

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Villa Levanda is a true gem for a somewhat self supporting traveller (you need a car to stay at this house). The pool is incredible and huge! The views are breathtaking and the layout of the house is wonderful. We had an amazing stay at this property. The care of the pool and the house was great. We felt safe and rested after two weeks. We would happily return.

Citește toată Recenzia

House On The Rocks, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Excellent villa

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Maro, Crete

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Nice villa, well appointed in the quiet and original Cretan village of Kefalas. Ideal for some relaxing holidays and as a basis for touring around.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Ismini, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 11/10/2018

Accurate description . Cleaning staff very cheerful and efficient

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Maria Luisa, Menorca

Data Recenziei: 10/10/2018

Wonderful stay in villa Maria Luisa. The location was perfect. With short walks to the beach. The house itself was nice, especially the swimming pool area. House was perfectly clean and comfortable.

Citește toată Recenzia

Lavranos House, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

We have just spent a lovely 10 days at Lavranos House. Charming owners, house spotlessly clean and well equipped. Booking process and communication with Agni Travel seamless and efficient as ever, many thanks Andrew and Janet

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Oneiro, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Had a lovely holiday. Weather was just right. Villa lovely apart from the steep walk up to. Bus service easy and cheap, and taxis excellent.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Colonya, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

We enjoyed our stay the outside area is excellent. We had a very good holiday, many thanks to Agni for the arrangements.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Excellent accommodation and cleaning throughout the stay.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Alegranza, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Overall the villa is in a good location, clean and pool is lovely.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Nionios, Paxos

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

This is the fourth annual holiday that we have booked through Agni travel to stay at either Villa Gallini or Villa Nionios in Paxos. We have had delightful holidays on each occasion, facilitated by the excellent relationship built up between Agni Travel, their agents in Paxos and the owners of these two villas. This in turn contributes to a trouble free holiday for us, the customers, whilst we are staying on the island, and a positive ongoing relationship between us, the Agni Travel team (both in the UK and in Paxos) and the villa owners. From the outset we have been welcomed as friends each year and we look forward to spending a fifth holiday spent on this very beautiful island.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Luisa, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Lovely location, villa was very clean. The town was a 20 min walk away. Really enjoyed our stay.

Citește toată Recenzia

Alexandra, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

This was an ideal apartment choice for us. We could watch the activity in the harbour from our terrace and all the village amenities were on our doorstep . I was pleased to find St Stephanos is largely unchanged and unspoilt in the fifteen years since visiting. Im sure we will come back here in the future.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Valia, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Living my Dream in Cyprus at villa Valia. This place really is a little piece of paradise...... The villa is very nice, spacious, clean and well equipped. We loved the outdoors nice and still private enough to enjoy our beautiful sea views. Yes I will be back.

Citește toată Recenzia

Beach Villa Miguel, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Nice stylish Villa and will definitely recommend it. Close enough to everything in a walking distance..

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Las Salinas, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Live The Dream in Lanzarote. The interior of this very modern villa has coordinating furnishings in a nice open plan. The villa is light and airy. The kitchen has everything needed to make wonderful meals. The outdoors had enough space for meals and a nice pool. See you in a year again.

Citește toată Recenzia

Monte Branco, Algarve

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

What a Wonderful Villa I stayed with my whole family. This villa exceeded our expectation of a holiday villa, with everything possible catered for. We were definitely greeted by a stunning home complete with swimming pool and nice family gathering dinners outdoor. We highly recommend this villa.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 09/10/2018

Loved it. Mallorca very special.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Lilium, Crete

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

What a great view, was nice to see every morning. my family enjoyed this spacious villa. convenient walks for our coffee.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Martin Morillo, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We had a pleasant time at the villa. The outdoors was a extra bonus. privacy and well maintained.

Citește toată Recenzia

Brisa Do Mar, Algarve

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

A true Gem...The pictures dont do the villa much justice. Nicer in person. Perfect Location, near Supermarket, Restaurants and Beach. Thank you for leaving a bottle of wine on arrival.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Christia Maris, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Owner Yannis is a fantastic guy, helpful and generous. If you looking for privacy, seclusion and tranquility this is the perfect villa.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Katerina, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Well Done Agni. What is there not to love about this Villa. Would highly recommend and see you next year again.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Many thanks to Agni and team for providing us yet with another great Holiday. Great Villa and great Location.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

What is there not to love about Corralejo . Everything was in walking distance. Great location to be at.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Rosamar, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Villa Rosamar was a perfect Villa for a couple of young girls looking for a place of privacy, space, clean well equipped kitchen. The outdoors provided us with lots of privacy and nice place to throw a BBQ.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Ilia, Crete

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Highly recommend this villa to anyone. Great panoramic views, clean and well equipped. The outdoors had plenty of seating areas with views as well.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Mandora, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Latchi is one of my favorite places for my holiday. My 6th visit. The locals are very friendly, atmosphere great. Good food more of home cooked meal flavors. Villa was clean, well equipped with nice sea views. Will be back soon for my 7th stay.

Citește toată Recenzia

Effie Apartment, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Jane and Pete were an added bonus to Villa Effie. This villa is nicely located near beach. The apartment was private and well equipped.

Citește toată Recenzia

Bougainvillea, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We loved staying at Villa Bougainvillea. This villa offered not only a beautiful Infiniti pool with lushes colorful garden, however the best part was the view and all the relaxing seating areas. We practically lived outdoors. I would Highly Recommend this villa to friends and family.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Fedra, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We had a great holiday and Ada the cleaner who is a character was brilliant and called on us regularly Thimios the caretaker was also excellent. He met us on arrival (11.00 pm), came in 10 minutes when we locked ourselves out, and cleaned the pools up quickly after some fores on the surrounding hills Katelious is a jewel, its very unspoilt, no huge developments, very friendly people and some superior restaurants. We loved it.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

I enjoyed all aspects of the holiday can’t fault your assistance from start to finish The car hire was the only let down had to wait 3.5 hours to get the hire car witch encroached on our first day

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Yannakis, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Excellent villa in a lovely location. We had a great holiday, thank you.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Calypso, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

The Booking process was good & the clear directions were invaluable I would recommend Agni Travel & use you for a self catering holiday, but in a different Villa, especially as we would like to visit a different part of the Island Jeremy

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Ioanna, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We had the most wonderful holiday in Villa Ioanna and we would very much like to return. We have been holidaying in Corfu for over 20 years and we have never stayed in a villa with such amazing views over both Albania and the Corfu Channel. You can even enjoy these views whilst swimming in the gorgeous pool. Our maid, Lena, was very welcoming and the villa was beautifully clean on our arrival. Thank you to all at Agni Travel!

Citește toată Recenzia

Brisa Do Mar, Algarve

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Overall an excellent property (accurate to description) very close to all amenities such as supermarket, nice beach etc. Great value for money. Useful to have the cleaners and pool maintence half way through the week!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Katerina, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We all had a great time with the helpful staff who ran the Villa, Villa Katerina is a lovely place to stay and I for one shall definitely be booking again. ‘Efharisto!’ Many thanks, Terry Oakes

Citește toată Recenzia

Sun Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Everything was great

Citește toată Recenzia

Hector Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Great expericence!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Petros, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We had a lovely holiday and the location was wonderful

Citește toată Recenzia

Water Front Villa Shalom, Menorca

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We all really enjoyed our holiday ( except for nothing having air con ). The Villas was beautifully appointed and was ideally located. Your service was excellent ; we were unable to locate the safe so contacted your online chat help; support was immediate and the safe located . Jeff

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Caprice, Menorca

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Lovely relaxing holiday in a very comfortable location

Citește toată Recenzia

Porto, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Porto is ideal for total immersion into village life.One has to accept the local chatter and noise from locals.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Tamia, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Buena ubicacion

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Calma, Lanzarote

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

We would love to come back.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Hermis, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Wonderful holiday beautiful villa in a lovely area so peaceful and to be able to hear the sea from the villa is fabulous-we did not want want to leave. I would definitely recommend loved it !!!!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Christina, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

It is a beautiful villa with a lot of space, 4 large bedrooms each with their own bath room, a tasteful interior and a nice swimming pool. A perfect place for a family or 4 couples. And friendly owners who are helpful and immediately fix things should anything not be alright. So we had a great holiday with our grown-up children.

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Edem, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 07/10/2018

Villa Edem is a little gem in a quiet spot just outside Polis. Walking distance to a small range of cafes and shops. Air conditioning in the bedrooms was very welcome as even in October it was very hot at night. Pool area is compact but pleasant. The villa is not quite as private or isolated as the photos make it look. You are very dependent on your immediate neighbours (3 villas on 2 sides of Villa Edem) for quiet and privacy. The kitchen was very clean and well fitted with everything necessary except only 3 saucepans and 1 frying pan, which if you were catering for 6 people for a week or two would be quite challenging. Ample glasses and crockery and helpful to have plastic beakers and bowls for using round the pool. Weather in September/October was fantastic and even at night it was very warm. Overall, a lovely villa and we enjoyed our stay.

Citește toată Recenzia

Achilles Beach Villa, Cyprus

Data Recenziei: 05/10/2018

Great time here. everything was close by even supermarket to enjoy fresh cooking outdoors. Easy walk to village and harbour. Kids loved it. The Villa was lovely and well equipped. Fab

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Emilios, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 05/10/2018

A lovely, restful holiday in a beautiful villa, with superb scenery. The villa was beautifully clean and the housekeeper came a number of times during our stay to change linen and clean the property. No - perfectly described and website doesnt do the interior justice.

Citește toată Recenzia

Theo Beach Villa, Crete

Data Recenziei: 04/10/2018

Excellent time in Theo Beach Villa. Would recommend

Citește toată Recenzia

Theo Beach Villa, Crete

Data Recenziei: 04/10/2018

Excellent time in Theo Beach Villa. Would recommend

Citește toată Recenzia

Effie Apartment, Corfu

Data Recenziei: 04/10/2018

A very relaxing and enjoyable week with wonderful weather. Our 37 visit and yet to switch on an oven. Perfect!

Citește toată Recenzia

Villa Russa Anna, Kefalonia

Data Recenziei: 04/10/2018

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The location of villa Russia was good and the accommodations were suitable for our needs

Citește toată Recenzia

©2018 AgniTravel.com